Manila Couture Collection CD

Manila Couture Collection CD


Manila Couture Collection 
** Parental Advisory Explicit Content **

1. Manila Radio (interlude) 
2. Ovahness 
3. The Chop ft. Latrice Royale 
4. Mic Check (interlude) 
5. Stuck on You 
6. Bring It ft. Jinkx Monsoon [Jadin Recks Remix Edit] 
7. Helen Keller ft. Cazwell [DJ Fierce Tease Mix] 
8. Ice Cream ft. Andre Xcellence 
9. This Body 
10. Vogue 
11. Hot Couture [Pancit Club Extended Mix]

Domestic and International orders will receive a USPS tracking number.

Orders typically ship within 5 to 7 business days.

*All sales final. No refunds or exchanges. 
*Customs fees may apply for international orders. PEG is not responsible for tracking orders and paying customs fees once items are released from our warehouse.

Add To Cart